• Editor-in-Chief
  • Co-Editors
  • Associate Editors
  • Section Editors
  • Editorial Board Members
  • Associate Editorial Board Members

Editor-in-Chief

Gabriele Milani
Department of Architecture
Polytechnic University of Milan
Milan
Italy
Email: gabriele.milani77@gmail.com
View Biography

Co-Editors

Hong Guan
Griffith School of Engineering
Griffith University
Brisbane
Australia
Email: h.guan@griffith.edu.au
View Biography
Francesco Tornabene
Department of Civil, Chemical, Environmental and Materials Engineering
University of Bologna
Bologna
Italy
Email: francesco.tornabene@unibo.it
View Biography

Associate Editors

Reza Kianoush
Department of Civil Engineering
Ryerson University
Toronto, ON
Canada
Email: kianoush@ryerson.ca
View Biography
Abdelouahed Tounsi
Department of Civil Engineering
University of Sidi Bel Abbes
Sidi Bel Abbès
Algeria
Email: tou_abdel@yahoo.com
View Biography

Section Editors

(Section: Risk and Reliability)
M. Bayat
University of Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, PA
USA
Email: mbayat14@yahoo.com
View Biography
(Section: Structural Design)
A. Formisano
Department of Structures for Engineering and Architecture
University of Naples Federico II
Naples
Italy
Email: antoform@unina.it
View Biography
(Section: Current Frontiers Solid and Structural Mechanics)
E. Sacco
Department of Structures for Engineering and Architecture
University of Naples Federico II
Naples
Italy
Email: elio.sacco@unina.it
View Biography

Editorial Board Members

S.E. Abdel Raheem
Department of Civil Engineering
Assiut University
Assiut
Egypt
Email: shehataraheem@yahoo.com
View Biography
E. Artioli
Department of Civil Engineering and Computer Science
University of Rome
Rome
Italy
Email: rtldrd00@uniroma2.it
View Biography
A.C. Aydin
Department of Civil Engineering
Ataturk University
Erzurum
Turkey
Email: acaydin@gmail.com
View Biography
M. Bederina
Civil Engineering Department
University of Amar Télidji
Laghouat
Algeria
Email: mdbederina@yahoo.com
View Biography
J.M. Cabrero
Department of Building Services, Construction and Structures
Universidad de Navarra
Navarra
Spain
Email: jcabrero@unav.es
View Biography
C.E. Chalioris
Department of Civil Engineering
Democritus University of Thrace
Xanthi
Greece
Email: chaliori@civil.duth.gr
View Biography
B. Chiara
Department of Engineering and Architecture
University of Trieste
Trieste
Italy
Email: chiara.bedon@dia.units.it
View Biography
C.G. Chiorean
Department of Structural Mechanics
Technical University of Cluj Napoca
Cluj Napoca
Romania
Email: cosmin.chiorean@mecon.utcluj.ro
View Biography
F. Clementi
Department of Civil Engineering, Construction and Architecture (DICEA)
Polytechnic University of the Marche (UNIVPM)
Ancona
Italy
Email: francesco.clementi@staff.univpm.it
View Biography
S. Eslamian
Department of Water Engineering
Isfahan University of Technology
Isfahan
Iran
Email: pro.eslamian@gmail.com
View Biography
C. Fang
College of Civil Engineering
Tongji University
Shanghai
China
Email: chengfang@tongji.edu.cn
View Biography
M. Fagone
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
University of Florence
Florence
Italy
Email: mario.fagone@unifi.it
View Biography
M. Ferraioli
Department of Engineering
University of Campania
Aversa
Italy
Email: massimiliano.ferraioli@unicampania.it
View Biography
A. Gagliano
Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering (DIEEI)
University of Catania
Catania
Italy
Email: agagliano@dii.unict.it
View Biography
S. Guessasma
Research unit Biopolymers Interactions & Assemblies
French National Institute of Agriculture Research (INRA)
Paris
France
Email: sofiane.guessasma@inra.fr
View Biography
R. Jankowski
Faculty of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Gdansk University of Technology
Gdansk
Poland
Email: jankowr@pg.gda.pl
View Biography
R.P. Jaya
Department of Geotechnics and Infrasructure
Universiti Malaysia Pahang
Pahang
Malaysia
Email: ramadhansyah@ump.edu.my
View Biography
M.A.M. Johari
School of Civil Engineering
Universiti Sains Malaysia
Pulau Pinang
Malaysia
Email: m.a.megatjohari@gmail.com
View Biography
Z. Kala
Department of Structural Mechanics
Brno University of Technology
Brno
Czech Republic
Email: kala.z@fce.vutbr.cz
View Biography
S. Kenai
Civil Engineering Department
University of Blida
Blida
Algeria
Email: sdkenai@yahoo.com
View Biography
K. Kiani
Department of Civil Engineering
K.N. Toosi University of Technology
Tehran
Iran
Email: k_kiani@kntu.ac.ir
View Biography
J. Kumar
Department of Civil Engineering
Indian Institute of Science
Bangalore
India
Email: jkumar@civil.iisc.ernet.in
View Biography
A.S.K. Kwan
School of Engineering
Cardiff University
Cardiff
UK
Email: Kwan@cf.ac.uk
View Biography
M. Latour
Department of Civil Engineering
University of Salerno
Salerno
Italy
Email: mlatour@unisa.it
View Biography
J. Li
Department of Civil Engineering
Curtin University
Perth
Australia
Email: junli@curtin.edu.au
View Biography
F.J.-F. Lu
Department of Civil Engineering
Jiangsu University
Zhenjiang
China
Email: ljfdoctor@yahoo.com
View Biography
V. Matsagar
Department of Civil Engineering
Indian Institute of Technology(IIT) Delhi
Delhi
India
Email: matsagar@civil.iitd.ac.in
View Biography
G. De Matteis
Department of Architecture and Industrial Design
University of Campania
Naples
Italy
Email: gianfranco.dematteis@unicampania.it
View Biography
S. K. Mishra
Texas A & M and Baylor University
Waco, TX
USA
Email: satyendramishraiitd@gmail.com
View Biography
M.E. Mohareb
Department of Civil Engineering
University of Ottawa
Ottawa, ON
Canada
Email: mmohareb@uottawa.ca
View Biography
A-H.I. Mourad
Mechanical Engineering Department
United Arab Emirates University
Al-Ain
UAE
Email: ahmourad@uaeu.ac.ae
View Biography
F.G. Praticò
Department DIIES
University Mediterranea of Reggio Calabria
Reggio Calabria
Italy
Email: filippo.pratico@unirc.it
View Biography
A.M. Rashad
Department of Building Materials Research and Quality Control
Housing & Building National Research Center (HBRC)
Cairo
Egypt
Email: alaarashad@yahoo.com
View Biography
L. Di Sarno
Engineering Department
University of Sannio
Benevento
Italy
Email: ldisarno@unisannio.it
View Biography
V. Sladek
Institute of Construction and Architecture
Slovak Academy of Sciences
Bratislava
Slovakia
Email: Vladimir.Sladek@savba.sk
View Biography
D. Soares
Faculty of Engineering
Federal University of Juiz de Fora
Juiz de Fora
Brazil
Email: delfim.soares@ufjf.edu.br
View Biography
G. Stefanou
Department of Civil Engineering
Aristotle University of Thessaloniki
Thessaloniki
Greece
Email: gstefanou@civil.auth.gr
View Biography
G. Sua-Iam
Department of Civil Engineering
Rajamangala University of Technology Phra Nakhon
Bangkok
Thailand
Email: cm_gritsada@hotmail.com
View Biography
Y. Tsompanakis
School of Environmental Engineering
Technical University of Crete
Crete
Greece
Email: jt@science.tuc.gr
View Biography
M. Vona
School of Engineering
University of Basilicata
Potenza
Italy
Email: marvona@tiscali.it
View Biography
C. Zhou
Faculty of Engineering
China University of Geosciences
Wuhan
China
Email: cbzhou@cug.edu.cn
View Biography

Associate Editorial Board Members

A. Bagheri
Department of Civil and Construction Engineering
Swinburne University of Technology
Victoria
Australia
Email: abagheri@swin.edu.au
View Biography
G. Balduzzi
Institute for Mechanics of Materials and Structures
Vienna University of Technology
Vienna
Austria
Email: giuseppe.balduzzi@tuwien.ac.at
View Biography
A. Beglarigale
Department of Civil Engineering
Istanbul Okan University
Istanbul
Turkey
Email: ahsan.beglari@gmail.com
View Biography
C.-M. Chan
Department of Civil Engineering Technology
Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia
Parit Raja
Malaysia
Email: chan@uthm.edu.my
View Biography
Y.P. Chen
College of Habor, Coastal and Offshore Engineering
Hohai University
Nanjing
China
Email: ypchen@hhu.edu.cn
View Biography
M. D'Amato
Department of European and Mediterranean Cultures
University of Basilicata
Matera
Italy
Email: michele.damato@unibas.it
View Biography
O. Dayi
School of Architecture
Huaqiao University
Xiamen
China
Email: oudayi_hqu@126.com
View Biography
E.N. Farsangi
Department of Earthquake and Geotechnical Engineering
Graduate University of Advanced Technology
Kerman
Iran
Email: ehsan.noroozinejad@gmail.com
View Biography
A. Ghahremaninezhad
Department of Civil Architectural and Environmental Engineering
University of Miami
Miami, FL
USA
Email: a.ghahremani@miami.edu
View Biography
A.S. Guimaraes
Civil Engineering Department
University of Porto
Porto
Portugal
Email: anasofia@fe.up.pt
View Biography
E.M. Güneyisi
Department of Civil Engineering
Gaziantep University
Gaziantep
Turkey
Email: eguneyisi@gmail.com
View Biography
G.-H. Kim
Department of Architectural Engineering
Kyonggi University
Yeongtong-Gu
South Korea
Email: ghkim@kyonggi.ac.kr
View Biography
S.W. Kim
Department of Railroad Construction and Safety Engineering
Dongyang University
Yeongju
South Korea
Email: swkim1968@dyu.ac.kr
View Biography
A. Longobardi
Department of Civil Engineering
University of Salerno
Salerno
Italy
Email: alongobardi@unisa.it
View Biography
C. Maraveas
Civil Engineering Department
University of Patras
Patras
Greece
Email: c.maraveas@maraveas.gr
View Biography
M. Zare Naghadehi
Department of Mining & Metallurgical Engineering
University of Nevada
Reno, NV
USA
Email: masoud.zare@hotmail.com
View Biography
M. Najimi
Department of Civil, Construction and Environmental Engineering
Iowa State University
Ames, IA
USA
Email: najimi@iastate.edu
View Biography
V. Rahmani
Department of Biological and Agricultural Engineering
Kansas State University
Manhattan, KS
USA
Email: vrahmani@ksu.edu
View Biography
K. Roy
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering (Structures)
The University of Auckland
Auckland
New Zealand
Email: kroy405@aucklanduni.ac.nz
View Biography
P. Samui
Department of Civil Engineering
National Institute of Technology
Patna
India
Email: pijush.phd@gmail.com
View Biography
L. Sgambi
Faculty of Architecture, Architectural Engineering and Urban Planning
Catholic University of Louvain
Louvain-la-Neuve
Belgium
Email: luca.sgambi@uclouvain.be
View Biography
B. Tarawneh
Civil Engineering Department
The University of Jordan
Amman
Jordan
Email: btarawneh@ju.edu.jo
View Biography
B.A.O. Tayeh
Department of Civil Engineering
Islamic University of Gaza
Gaza
Palestine
Email: btayeh@iugaza.edu.ps
View Biography
M.R. Vafaei
School of Civil Engineering
Universiti Teknologi Malaysia
Johor Bahru
Malaysia
Email: vafaei@utm.my
View Biography
X.Z. Wu
College of Civil Engineering and Architecture
Hebei University
Hebei
China
Email: xingzhengwu@gmail.com
View Biography

Executive Guest Editors